• Click the Menu icon, click Settings, and then click Clients.

Important! The Clients option is available only for the first user who initially registered Repair360 mobile app on device which triggered automatic creation of the Back Office application. 

  • Click the Archive icon next to the client that you want to delete.
  • Click OK in the confirmation message.

Tip Click the Access to Repair360 button at the top of the page to return to your Back Office application.

Did this answer your question?