If the Block Identical Services check box is selected for a work order type…

...when you create a work order of this type, you will see the Duplicates screen if at least one work order with the same VIN and the same service has already been created. 

Tip You can tap Services to see the list of duplicate services.

You can tap Back to cancel creating this work order. 

You can tap Save to create this work order anyway.

Important! When you tap Save, you will see the Approve by Employee screen if you are logged in with an employee account assigned to the Employee role, so the work order with duplicate services will not be saved until an employee with the Manager role or the Inspector role approves it.

Did this answer your question?