On the left side of each work order in the list you may see any of the following informational and status icons:

means that work order can be approved, but has not been approved yet. 

means that work order has been approved and can be billed (invoice can be created from work order).

means that work order has been billed (an invoice has been created from work order, and work order order has been added to the invoice).

means that notes have been added to work order.

means that work order is monitored. 

means that a call can be made to work order customer (there is a phone number in the customer’s profile).

means that work order is shared with the team (is shown on the Team Work Orders screen). 

Did this answer your question?