If ReconPro stops responding or gets closed when you take a picture  for a service request, inspection, work order, time sheet, etc., most  likely it happens because there is not enough available storage on your  device to take a photo, so you should free up the storage.

Tip If the internet connection  is available and stable, ReconPro images are automatically sent to the  Back Office application within 3-5 minutes, so there is no need to store  them on the device for long.

To delete ReconPro images from the storage 

  • On the Home screen, tap Settings, and then on the Settings screen, in the Images section, tap Free up storage.
  • To delete all images, on the Delete Images screen, tap Delete all images, and then tap Yes in the confirmation message.
  • To delete old images, on the Delete Images screen, tap Delete images older than date, tap the appropriate date in the date picker, tap Done, and then tap Yes in the confirmation message.
Did this answer your question?