You can make changes to existing roles if their settings are outdated or incorrect.

  • On the Roles page, click Edit next to the role that you want to modify.

  • On the Role detail view, make the changes that you want, for example, edit the name and description, or update access settings.

  • Click Save.

  • Check the changes you have made.

Did this answer your question?