You can remove a saved search that you no longer need. 

  • Click the Menu icon, click Monitor, and then click Repair Orders.
  • On the Repair Orders page, select a saved search in the Saved box. 
  • Click the down-pointing arrow in the Search box, and then click Delete
  • Click Yes in the confirmation message.
Did this answer your question?