You can add, edit, and delete services of existing team work orders on device depending on your employee role settings specified on the Monitor Settings page in the Back Office application.
Note Employee Role Settings are not applied to services with the Parts price type.
Tip You do not need to update the main database on device when the Employee Role Settings are changed in the Back Office application.
When you edit a team work order either on the Team Work Orders screen or the My Work Orders screen:
- If the Adding Services setting is OFF, the appropriate warning message appears when you try to select a service to add it to the work order. Note that there is also no icon for selecting additional services.
- If the Editing Services setting is OFF, service details are shown in the Read-Only mode
- If the Removing Services setting is OFF, you cannot unselect a selected service to remove it from the work order. Note that there is also no Remove button on the service Details screen.
Note When you try to unselect a selected additional service to remove it from price matrix panel, the appropriate warning message appears.