You can delete parts and labor from a repair order on the ‘Parts Management’ page.

  • On the Parts List page, click the Menu button next to the part that you want to delete, and then click Delete.

  • Click Yes in the Delete Confirmation message.

Note If parts were added together with associated labor, you need to confirm that labor must be deleted too.

You can delete labor from the ‘Other Labor’ section of the repair order.

  • Click the Delete button for the labor that you want to delete.

  • Click Yes in the Delete Confirmation message.

Did this answer your question?