You can remove a client from the list of active clients if you don’t plan to service this client in the near future. 

  • Click the Menu icon, click Settings, and then click Clients.
  • Click the Menu icon next to the client that you want to remove, and then click Archive.
  • Click OK in the confirmation message.
Did this answer your question?