Prevent editing approved work orders

If the Block Editing After Approval check box is selected for a work order type, you cannot edit work orders of this type after they have been approved (the Edit action and the Technicians action become not available).

Note You will also not be able to edit approved work orders included to draft invoices.

Previous < > Next

Did this answer your question?