1. On the Home screen, tap Work Orders, and then on the Work Orders screen, tap the appropriate work order.

2. Tap Edit, and then make the appropriate changes on any of the work order screens.

3. Tap Menu, and then tap Save Work Order.

Tip To stop editing the work order, tap Cancel Work Order, and then tap Yes in the confirmation message.

Did this answer your question?