You can delete a part from a repair order if it was added by mistake or it is no longer needed. 

  • Click the Menu icon, click Operations, and then click Parts Management.
  • Click the appropriate repair order in the list on the left side of the page. 
  • On the right side of the screen, click the Menu icon next to the appropriate part, and then click Delete.
  • Click Yes in the Confirmation message.
Did this answer your question?