To delete a work order

  • On the Work Orders page, click Delete next to the work order that you want to delete, click the appropriate reason, and then click OK in the confirmation message.

To delete multiple work ordersĀ 

  • On the Work Orders page, select the check box next to the work orders that you want to delete, click the Delete button on the toolbar, and then click OK in the confirmation message.
Did this answer your question?