You can remove clients from the list if their vehicles must not be serviced in the given repair location.

  • On the Monitor tab, click Repair Locations, and then on the Repair Locations page, click the Clients link in the Clients column next to the appropriate repair location. 
  • On the Clients page, click Delete next to the appropriate client.
  • Click Update Clients after deleting the clients that you want.  
Did this answer your question?