You can delete tasks from a phase if you don’t need them anymore. 

  • On the Monitor tab, click Repair Locations, and then on the Repair Locations page, click the Phases link in the Phases column next to the appropriate repair location. 
  • On the Phases page, click the Tasks link next to the appropriate phase. 
  • On the Service Tasks page, click Delete next to the task that you want to remove. 
  • Click OK in the confirmation message.
Did this answer your question?