You can remove an existing phase that you don’t need to monitor any more. 

  • On the Monitor tab, click Repair Locations, and then on the Repair Locations page, click the Phases link in the Phases column next to the appropriate repair location. 
  • On the Phases page, click Delete next to the appropriate phase. 
  • Click OK in the confirmation message. 
Did this answer your question?