1. On the Company tab, click Employees, and then on the Active tab of the Employees page, click Archive next to the appropriate employee. 

2. Click OK in the confirmation message.

Tip Learn how to restore an archived employee.

Note You cannot delete an employee if this employee is assigned to:

  • a team as a house account
  • a service as a default employee
  • a repair location as a location manager

When you try to delete such an employee, you will see the appropriate alert message.

Did this answer your question?