Vendor Connect Improvements

We have made the following improvements for the ‘Vendor Connect’ feature:

  • When a client selects

When an invitation is accepted in the client’s Back Office, we show the following message: “The invitation cannot be accepted in your Back Office. It can be accepted in the vendor's Back Office.”

When a client deletes a vendor connection in the ‘Pending’ status but the vendor has already accepted the invitation, the client sees the following notification: "The invitation has been accepted and cannot be deleted." and the page gets automatically refreshed to update the status of the vendor connection.

Did this answer your question?