You can delete multiple parts from a repair order if they were added by mistake or they are no longer needed. 

  • Click the Menu icon, click Operations, and then click Parts Management.

  • Click the appropriate repair order in the list on the left side of the page. 

  • Click the checkbox above the part list, and then click All to select all parts or click a particular status to select parts in the given status only.

  • Click Delete.

  • Click Yes in the Confirmation message.

Did this answer your question?