The Wizard settings define which wizard steps are shown, and in which order, when you create or edit a work order in mobile app. 

  • If you disable the Claim Info wizard step, the appropriate screen will not be shown. 
  • If you change the order of wizard steps, the screens will be shown in the appropriate order. 
Did this answer your question?